Thursday, October 02, 2008

Senate Socialists Be Damned

The true republicans (small r) ... the Senators that voted NO on the unconstitutional Senate bailout bill.

Allard (R)
Barasso (R)
Brownback (R)
Bunning (R)
Cantwell (D)
Cochran (R)
Crapo (R)
DeMint (R)
Dole (R)
Dorgan (D)
Enzi (R)
Feingold (D)
Inhofe (R)
Johnson (D)
Landrieu (D)
Nelson (FL) (D)
Roberts (R)
Sanders (I)
Sessions (R)
Shelby (R)
Stabenow (D)
Tester (D)
Vitter (R)
Wicker (R)
Wyden (D)

Utah Senator's Hatch and Bennett will NEVER get my vote, support, money. They are both traitors in my eyes. They told their constituencies that they knew better.

All those socialist/communists that voted for the bailout, be damned.

No comments: